CLARITIN® INGREDIENTS

  • Do Claritin® allergy products contain these ingredients?
    •  
      Claritin® Products Ingredients – Claritin®
      Gluten Aspirin Corn Nut Wheat Eggs Caffeine Milk
      Claritin® Tablets No No Contain ingredients derived from corn No No No No Contains lactose a milk derived ingredient
      Claritin® RediTabs® No No No No No No No
      Claritin® Liqui-Gels® No No No No No No No
      Children's Claritin® Syrup No No No No No No No
      Children's Claritin® Chewables No No No No No No No
      Claritin-D® 24 No No No No No No No No
      Claritin-D® 12 No No No No No No No Contains lactose a milk derived ingredient